-->

Happy Book Birthday to BLACKBIRD SUMMER!

 

Blackbird Series, Book 1

 

When the world fears you, being Gifted is a curse.


eBook Edition
April 2016
Price: $4.99


Excerpt available HERE.
In the cornerstone of the rural south, Brooklyn, Mississippi, no one dares make eye contact with the strange Caibre family. Until the rewards are worth the cost. The townsfolk come, cash in hand, always at night, to pay for services only a Gifted can provide.

No matter the Gifts prevalent in her family, at twenty-one, Tallulah is expected to follow the path laid out for her: marriage, babies, and helping her mama teach the family home school program. She’s resigned to live the quiet life and stay out of trouble…until she meets Logan.

An outsider and all around rebel, Logan doesn’t care about her family’s reputation. Yet after a tragic loss wreaks havoc on the crumbling relationship between the Caibres and the townsfolk, Tallulah must decide if love and freedom are worth risking everything.


Magical Realism
Book One




WILL ALSO BE AVAILABLE AT RETAIL OUTLETS

                 https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26158088-wicked-alphas-wild-nights

PAPERBACK EDITION AVAILABLE AT RETAIL OUTLETS

http://www.indiebound.org/book/9780986251610http://www.bookdepository.com/Code-Black-Tin-Moss/9780986251610http://www.powells.com/book/code-black-9780986251610/61-0

PRAISE FOR BLACKBIRD SUMMER

“Fans of Sookie Stackhouse and Beautiful Creatures who are looking for their next fix from the sticks should look no further than BLACKBIRD SUMMER. 
I can't wait for the next book in the series.”
- GoodReads Reviewer, KChase